LADDER

  • POS
  • TEAM
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • PTS
  • 1
  • Brighton
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 30
  • 2
  • Eagles/NA/ETP
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 16
  • 3
  • Glenelg/Woodville
  • 4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • Sturt
  • 3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 6

previous Game

Brighton

12 - 4

Eagles/​NA/​ETP

10:00 AM, 15th September, 2018

Norwood Oval

next Game

N/A

Under 17 Boys - Fixture

  • Round 1
    Sat 5 May
    10:30 AM
  • 2 - 13
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 2
    Sat 12 May
    10:30 AM
  • 8 - 0
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 3
    Sat 19 May
    10:30 AM
  • 3 - 9
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 4
    Sat 26 May
    10:30 AM
  • 1 - 15
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 5
    Sat 2 Jun
    10:30 AM
  • 5 - 7
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 6
    Sat 16 Jun
    10:30 AM
  • 13 - 2
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 7
    Sat 23 Jun
    10:30 AM
  • 5 - 10
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 8
    Sat 30 Jun
    10:45 AM
  • 7 - 6
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 9
    Sat 7 Jul
    10:30 AM
  • 13 - 7
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 10
    Sat 21 Jul
    9:50 AM
  • 8 - 7
  • ELC - Charles Cane Reserve

  • Round 11
    Sat 28 Jul
    10:30 AM
  • 1 - 7
  • ELC - Charles Cane Reserve

  • Round 12
    Sat 4 Aug
    10:45 AM
  • 7 - 10
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 13
    Sat 11 Aug
    10:30 AM
  • 9 - 1
  • BtLC - Brighton Oval

  • Round 14
    Sat 18 Aug
    10:45 AM
  • 8 - 4
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 15
    Sat 25 Aug
    10:30 AM
  • 9 - 6
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Semi Finals
    Sat 1 Sep
    10:30 AM
  • 14 - 1
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Preliminary Final
    Sat 8 Sep
    10:00 AM
  • 11 - 6
  • Norwood Oval

  • Grand Final
    Sat 15 Sep
    10:00 AM
  • 12 - 4
  • Norwood Oval