LADDER

  • POS
  • TEAM
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • PTS
  • 1
  • Woodville
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 44
  • 2
  • Brighton
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 44
  • 3
  • Glenelg
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 32
  • 4
  • Eagles
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 28
  • 5
  • Burnside
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 24
  • 6
  • Sturt
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 12
  • 7
  • North Adelaide
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 12

previous Game

Burnside

19 - 6

North Adelaide

12:45 PM, 20th July, 2019

BsLC - Miller Reserve

next Game

bye

North Adelaide

27th July, 2019

Men's Division 1 - Fixture

  • Round 1
    Sat 27 Apr
    12:45 PM
  • 7 - 8
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 2
    Sat 4 May
    12:45 PM
  • 16 - 1
  • BtLC - Brighton Oval

  • Round 3
    Sat 11 May
    12:45 PM
  • 0 - 21
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 4
    Sat 18 May
    12:45 PM
  • 15 - 3
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 5
    Sat 25 May
    12:45 PM
  • 3 - 11
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 6
    Sat 1 Jun
    12:45 PM
  • 2 - 12
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 7
    Sat 15 Jun
  • bye
  • Round 8
    Sat 22 Jun
    12:45 PM
  • 5 - 14
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 9
    Sat 29 Jun
  • bye
  • Round 10
    Sat 6 Jul
    12:45 PM
  • 9 - 5
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 11
    Sat 13 Jul
    12:45 PM
  • 10 - 14
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 12
    Sat 20 Jul
    12:45 PM
  • 19 - 6
  • BsLC - Miller Reserve

  • Round 13
    Sat 27 Jul
  • bye
  • Round 14
    Sat 3 Aug
    12:45 PM
  • VS
  • ELC - Charles Cane Reserve

  • Round 15
    Sat 10 Aug
    12:45 PM
  • VS
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 16
    Sat 17 Aug
    12:45 PM
  • VS
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 17
    Sat 24 Aug
    12:45 PM
  • VS
  • NALC - Gepps Cross