LADDER

  • POS
  • TEAM
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • PTS
  • 1
  • Brighton
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 32
  • 2
  • Glenelg
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 24
  • 3
  • Burnside
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 24
  • 4
  • Woodville
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 16
  • 5
  • North Adelaide
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 16
  • 6
  • Sturt
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
  • East Torrens Payneham
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

previous Game

Sturt

14 - 15

North Adelaide

2:50 PM, 22nd June, 2019

SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

next Game

North Adelaide

VS

Brighton

7:00 PM, 28th June, 2019

NALC - Gepps Cross

Men's State League - Fixture

  • Round 1
    Sat 27 Apr
    2:50 PM
  • 6 - 4
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 2
    Sat 4 May
    2:50 PM
  • 18 - 3
  • BtLC - Brighton Oval

  • Round 3
    Sat 11 May
    2:50 PM
  • 5 - 9
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 4
    Fri 17 May
    8:00 PM
  • 22 - 0
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 5
    Fri 24 May
    7:50 PM
  • 8 - 13
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 6
    Sat 1 Jun
    2:50 PM
  • 12 - 17
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 7
    Sat 15 Jun
  • bye
  • Round 8
    Sat 22 Jun
    2:50 PM
  • 14 - 15
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 9
    Fri 28 Jun
    7:00 PM
  • VS
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 10
    Sat 6 Jul
    2:50 PM
  • VS
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 11
    Sat 13 Jul
    2:50 PM
  • VS
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 12
    Sat 20 Jul
    2:50 PM
  • VS
  • BsLC - Miller Reserve

  • Round 13
    Sat 27 Jul
  • bye
  • Round 14
    Sat 3 Aug
    2:50 PM
  • VS
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 16
    Wed 14 Aug
    7:00 PM
  • VS
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 16
    Sat 17 Aug
    2:50 PM
  • VS
  • WvLC - Findon Oval